A Product is Created

Product Development

It all starts with an idea.
Then a very complex process begins - product development.

We offer our customers the opportunity to carry out joint product development. As part of the research project Pro4Plast we are also qualified to do this. It is our belief, more time and money should be invested in development in order to obtain a quality product. We therefore, endeavor to enter into development as early as possible. For more information about this project go to: www.pro4plast.net.

You have already found a partner in product development, so let's get the idea started by putting it down on paper ....

Process Simulation

Once the idea is put on paper and the requirements defined, it goes into development, and special focus is placed on the construction and design of the product. We help you to develop the specifications and construct the product. Using advanced simulation technology, we can also calculate the manufacturing process, and thus estimate the technical feasibility and costs exactly.

We currently work with the current version of the 3D CAD software UG NX. For process simulation, we use Cadmold from the company Simcon.

Prototypes

Before the customer makes the decision to issue a release for the product, it is certainly advisable to create prototypes. Starting from a 3D data set, we can very quickly produce prototype parts in cooperation with our partners. The preparation of sample tools for near-series prototypes or patterns is possible.

Leaving the execution of this step in the competence and responsibility of a development partner who takes over serial production is certainly highly recommended. Thus, the critical points of serial production can already be considered in the prototype phase - just another advantage of a full-service provider!

 
MT Entwicklung unten
 
 
 
Stadtausstellung / Gemeindeausstellung Österreich

Ein Produkt entsteht

Produktentwicklung

Am Anfang steht eine Idee.
Danach beginnt ein sehr komplexer Prozess - die Produktentwicklung.

Wir bieten unseren Kunden die Möglichkeit, gemeinsam Produktentwicklungen durchzuführen. Im Rahmen des Forschungsprojekts Pro4Plast haben wir uns auch dafür qualifiziert. Es ist unsere Überzeugung, mehr Zeit und Geld in die Entwicklung zu investieren um ein gutes Produkt zu erhalten. Wir sind daher bestrebt, bereits so früh als möglich in die Entwicklung einzusteigen. Mehr zu diesem Projekt finden Sie unter www.pro4plast.net.

Einen Partner in der Produktentwicklung haben Sie schon gefunden! Lassen Sie uns also die Idee zu Beginn aufs Papier bringen....

Prozesssimulation

Ist die Idee einmal zu Papier gebracht und die Anforderungen definiert, geht es an die Entwicklung. Da vor allem an die Konstruktion und das Desgin des Produktes. Wir entwickeln mit Ihnen ein Pflichtenheft und konstruieren das Produkt. Mit Hilfe modernster Simulationstechnik können wir auch den Fertigungsprozess berechnen, und so die technische Machbarkeit als auch die Kosten genau abschätzen.

Aktuell arbeiten wir mit der aktuellen Version der 3D-CAD Software UG NX. Zur Prozesssimulation verwenden wir Cadmold der Fa. Simcon.

Prototypen

Bevor der Kunde die Entscheidung trifft die Freigabe für den Artikel zu erteilen, ist es jedenfalls ratsam Protoypen zu erstellen. Ausgehend von einem 3D Datensatz können wir in Kooperation mit unseren Partnern sehr rasch Prototypenteile fertigen. Auch die Herstellung von Musterwerkzeugen für seriennahe Prototypen bzw. Musterserien ist möglich.

Die Ausführung dieses Schrittes in der Kompetenz und Verantwortung eines Entwicklungspartner zu belassen, der auch die Serienfertigung übernehmen soll ist jedenfalls sehr empfehlenswert. So können die kritischen Punkte der Serienfertigung bereits in der Prototypenphase berücksichtigt werden – eben ein Vorteil eines Komplettanbieters!

 

MT Entwicklung unten
 
 
 
Stadtausstellung / Gemeindeausstellung Österreich